MadJackers from MD or DC

MB MLB 728x90 Jpg

SteelCity

Forum Member
Jan 4, 2001
Owings Mills,MD
I was curious to find out where all of you guys worked. I am in the process of trying to find a new occupation. I am currently 24 with a business and marketing degree from Western Maryland College. I am trying to use all contacts. If anybody has any ideas, let me know. I am currently an Operations Manager for an IT Consulting company. Thanks guys!!

KotysDad

Forum Member
Feb 6, 2001
Re: MadJackers from MD or DC

Steel....

I work with Dept of Defense, but am more familiar with the science/engineering/math side of DoD than the business side.....but I have noticed alot more interviews being conducted since 9/11. If you have a managerial background and computer/internet training, then you might want to consider applying or looking into their website. I am sure it would give you quite a change of pace from the "real world" you might be accustomed to.

ryson

Capitalist
Forum Member
Dec 22, 2001
IAH
Re: MadJackers from MD or DC

SteelCity said:
I was curious to find out where all of you guys worked. I am in the process of trying to find a new occupation. I am currently 24 with a business and marketing degree from Western Maryland College. I am trying to use all contacts. If anybody has any ideas, let me know. I am currently an Operations Manager for an IT Consulting company. Thanks guys!!

SteelCity,

Although I live in Houston I have deep ties all along the East Coast (from Wall Street to Orlando FLA) in regards to IT jobs and or contacts. I am a bit confused about your message (won't go into detail in this forum), I can probably help you out (shoot Jack an email and get my email addy) if you are still looking to work in IT.

MB NCAAF 728x90 Jpg

ryson

Capitalist
Forum Member
Dec 22, 2001
IAH
Re: Re: MadJackers from MD or DC

Re: Re: MadJackers from MD or DC

KotysDad said:
Steel....