Marra's GOY...great betting opportunity

MB MLB 728x90 Jpg

Marra

Forum Member
Aug 31, 2002
Chicago, Tempe
Take Stanford +3 at Arizona State.

I am an ASU student. I watch them play. They are not good. They are horribly coached. Our program isn't in shambles because of one person...Ike Diogu. When he leaves, Rob Evans is going to be on the first bus out of Tempe after a 4-25 season.

The reason ASU is laying 3 points is becasue they beat Stanford at Stanford about 6 games ago. Don't be fooled. Stanford was without Hernandez, the guy that makes that team go. They are hitting their stride at the right time, going 6-0 the last 6 games. Including beating the highly athletic and very good Arizona Wildcats.

TAKE THE POINTS!!!

gjn23

Forum Member
Mar 20, 2002
So. Cal
totally agree...however fuk the points take the money line.

stanford by DD

SANKS

Forum Member
Nov 24, 2003
Ohio
I also go to ASU - I like the play..I think! I completely agree with what you said about Evans and the team - it just seems as though whenever people start to turn on this team they somehow find a way to win. After losing to USC,UCLA,Oreg ST, people are trashing Evans and the team and they go into a very hostile environment and dominate a decent Oreg team. I actually thought they played tough against Wash on Sun. The one thing I like about taking Stan tonight is that they know if they lose tonight there is a very good chance they will be swept on this rd trip which would really hurt them - so tonight is huge for them. Good luck with the play, I think I will just get hammered and go enjoy the game!

MB NCAAF 728x90 Jpg

akap920

Registered
Forum Member
Jan 25, 2005
Agreed

Agreed