Phillies - 1 1/2 +105 Win
Astros Over 11 -107 Loss
Giants -110 Win
Rangers Under 11 -115 Win

I played these two games on the overnight lines:

Play: Phillies Vs. Pirates Over
Line: Over 8 1/2 -120
Pitchers: Person Vs. Anderson
When you combine two average starters + tired bullpens + hot hitters + bad defense = A Really Nice Over Play!!!! Especially at 8 1/2. One quick stat here: Person in June has a 10.05 ERA, 14.1 IP 16 ER 5 Home Runs allowed.

Play: Mets (Appier)
Line: -180
Opponent: Expos (Blank)
Yes, this is a ton of chalk. But, the Mets right now are my momentum play. Just like I stated in yesterday's post on the Mets I am just going to keep playing them until they lose two games in a row.

GLTA,
HC

Happy'Capper

Forum Member
Nov 6, 1999
La Crosse, WI
First, thanks for the kind words Mickey, greatly apprecaited.....

...adding this one...

Play: Rockies (Hampton)
Line: -1 1/2 -108
Opponent: DiamondBacks (Bierbrodt)
I am not a big proponent of giving a run and half with the home team because you are more likely to get screwed by the hook in the 9th or extra innings. But, in this situation, at Coors Field because of the high scoring, runs are devalued. In all the Rockies home victories this year only three have been decided where the Rockies won by a single run. I am willing to take a chance at close to even money that if the Rockies win tonite at home with Hampton on the bump it will be by more than one single run. Much better than laying 2-1 odds for them to win straight up.

Good luck again,
HC

MB NCAAF 728x90 Jpg

wigs

Forum Member
Jan 27, 2001
austin, tx,usa