Monday night Raw

MB MLB 728x90 Jpg

Hydro King

Forum Member
Jan 6, 2003
Hey there, im new to these board's and im an NBA analyst, my record's are pretty much amazing and hard to believe if you dont know me. Im gonna start posting my "top" and "regular" play's on a daily basis, now i know the rule is that i gotta start at 0-0 and that's fine but im also gonna post my NBA season's record as well. I dont bet on point spread's ever, all my wager's are moneyline parlay's and 2 team 8 point teaser's, i lay an average juice of -250 in most of my wager's, i dont gamble, i invest. It's up to you to take advantage of the situation.

There's no lines available for my play's yet and i gotta find out some injury details on Grant Hill and Eddie Jones, i will be posting my plays this evening.

My top play record 79-13 (all moneylines)

My regular play record 37-17 (all moneylines)

FED

Forum Member
Jun 25, 2002
raleigh, NC
ill keep a lil eye on ya, to see what you are all about

welcome to MJ

i am quite the oposite of ya, i am a dog player, but good luck

FED

MB NCAAF 728x90 Jpg

Hydro King

Forum Member
Jan 6, 2003
Thanks alot guy's

Top play record 0-0-0

Regular play record 0-0-0

Top play for Jan 6th.

2 team moneyline parlay (5 unit play)

Dallas Mavs pk -1800
Golden state warriors pk -320

parlay odds -210 aprox.

Regular play for Jan 6th.

2 team 8 point tease NBA (2 unit play)

Orlando Magic -0.5
Toronto Raptors +20

teaser odds -230

Hydro King

Forum Member
Jan 6, 2003
The 2 team teaser is now just a 1 unit play

The 2 team parlay is a 5 unit lock

No Eddie Jones...lmfao:weed:

MB NCAAF 728x90 Jpg

Omar the $$ Kid

Registered
Forum Member
Jan 27, 2000
florida
careful

careful

Welcome Hydro, Heat are terrible without Eddie but I wouldn't say they are a lock to lose tonight. I know the Warriors are hot but if Eddie House and Caron can get 20pts a piece which is very possible then the Heat hang around in this one.