New 2 this site

Big CC

Forum Member
Apr 22, 2003
NJ
Hello all Im new to this ite here.
I have been playin sports for a while now.
I was on OSB back in 2000-2002
Then went to private foru :mj14: m

My Fav sports are College Foots
then NFL
then Horses
then College BB

Look forward to good Foots Season

Take Care

Big C

beantownjim

Registered
Forum Member
Jun 29, 2001
BOSTON
HEY BIG I DONT WANT TO GET PERSONAL BUT WHAT DOES THE C STAND FOR AFTER BIG IN YOUR NAME I HAVE AN IDEA BUT MADJACKS IS A FAMILY FORUM.I LOVE THESE ROOKIES WHO COME INTO MADJACKS WITH THERE LIFE STORY HEY BIG C WHY DONT YOU JUST SAY I AM A LOSER LIKE THE REST OF THE FORUM SO I WANT TO HANG AROUND IN LOSERVILLE FOR A WHILE AND HOPE BEANTOWNJIM WILL THROW ME A BONE AND GIVE OUT A COUPLE OF HIS PLAYS FOR FREE.

BIGC I HAVE ONE QUESTION FOR YOU AND I WANT AN HONEST ANSWER.

DO YOU SLEEP WITH YOUR HANDS ABOVE THE COVERS :jerkit:

Big CC

Forum Member
Apr 22, 2003
NJ
Thank u every1,
sixfive, it was football &horses
beatownjim, i have f ive kids no time for beatin off
and thx for the kind words
Cheers

Big C

Mjolnir

Forum Member
May 15, 2003
S. CAL.
welcome,
dont follow bigmouths claiming how great they are. dont fret over beantown, he is hostile. just check his many threads.
:142lmao: :142lmao:

michaeljbird

Registered
Forum Member
Oct 30, 2002
Little Rock,Ar.
Hey Big C , good to see ya bud. This guy is a stand up guy fellows and you may wanna pay attention when he's on a pony. Pretty tough on totals also if memory serves me correctly.Good Luck Big C

LetsMakeMoney

~Gambla~
Forum Member
Mar 6, 2005
Sin City
Hey Big C welcome and this is how BEANTOWNJIM looks like so u could take him LOL
iamsam.jpg

:mj07: :mj07:

fletcher

Registered
Forum Member
Jun 21, 2000
henderson,nv.
Come on shoe shine we all know it. You don't throw the bone you receive it.