New Here

MB MLB 728x90 Jpg

on_point

Registered
Forum Member
Jul 22, 2014
Nashville, TN
Ive been handicapping sports for 8 yrs now & really want to improve in the NFL. I heard through a friend that a guy named Bill (who is a member here) has some very good info, stats, etc......that can help. He is charging $175 & wanted your opinions. Thanks, & hope to see you in here next month.

Jaxx

Go Pokes!
Forum Member
Jan 5, 2003
FL
Ive been handicapping sports for 8 yrs now & really want to improve in the NFL. I heard through a friend that a guy named Bill (who is a member here) has some very good info, stats, etc......that can help. He is charging $175 & wanted your opinions. Thanks, & hope to see you in here next month.

Only $175! Hell thats a deal

:facepalm:

on_point

Registered
Forum Member
Jul 22, 2014
Nashville, TN
I sense a little sarcasm......I do very well in ncaaf, ncaab, nba,....just looking for a little help to get in the right direction thats all. His name is scrapman after doing some research. Thanks in advance.

MB NCAAF 728x90 Jpg

The Joker

Registered
Forum Member
Aug 3, 2008
Tennessee
www.madjacksports.com
I sense a little sarcasm......I do very well in ncaaf, ncaab, nba,....just looking for a little help to get in the right direction thats all. His name is scrapman after doing some research. Thanks in advance.

I think scrapmans NFL record for last year - I mean, if I remember right was 74-58-4

The guy was on fire - he has a system.

Mr. Poon

Sugar?
Forum Member
Jan 14, 2006
Colorado
Not sure about his wagering capability or if anyone follows his plays, but his story of banging a fictitious ladies he meets at the super market sure proved to be a hit.

MB NCAAF 728x90 Jpg

SixFive

bonswa
Forum Member
Mar 12, 2001
BG, KY, USA
Scrapman would probably be worth $3,000 a month. Sounds like a bargain to me. Just watch his videos, and see for yourself.

Sportsaholic

Jack's Mentor
Forum Member
Jan 18, 2000
Crustacean Nation