You asked for him...you got him

MB MLB 728x90 Jpg

Marra

Forum Member
Aug 31, 2002
Chicago, Tempe
No ducking the issue, Kerry lost. I can't believe it, but Kerry lost. The American people have spoken. I congratulate both campaigns for a well done job. Congrats to the Bush backers.

The exit polls got to go. From my sources, the reason why they were so skewed was that George Soros was paying people to volunteer and register people democratic...so that made the registered people a lot higher than the actual turnout and/or votes.

The only silver lining is this is Dubya's mess. No excuses, nobody to blame it on. He got us in it, he can take us out. I thought now was the time for diplomacy, hence the full support for Kerry, but that point is now moot. He just better get us out of Iraq ASAP, and put his personal vendettas aside.

By the way, I am a college student who ususally plays parlays...so the biggest straight wager I have ever made was on Kerry for $100.00... :142lmao: At least I didn't lose too much, but it was my biggest wager...

treynolds

Forum Member
Oct 26, 2002
Elkhorn, WI
you should have bet bush when he was +250 yesterday, he will finish the mess in iraq, and he is the best man to lead this country

Scott4USC

Fight On!
Forum Member
Sep 11, 2002
When you posted the bet you didn't mention how much but rather it was your biggest bet ever. After you lose, you decide to post that it was only $100. I wonder if you would have posted you won $100 if Kerry won the election.

Again, not sure why you would't post how much you wagered if you planned on saying how much after you lost and inserting a smile face. Hopefully you did not cost anybody large amount of money when they saw it was your biggest bet ever and then find out it was only $100. I am sure they like seeing that laughing face.

MB NCAAF 728x90 Jpg

pt1gard

Registered
Forum Member
Apr 7, 2002
seattle